My Favorite Superfoods



http://www.buyspirulinaalgae.com/ http://www.buyspirulinaalgae.com/best-spirulina-powder/ sitemap http://ow.ly/10kjVU Blogspot

Here is a list of my favorite superfoods that I pretty much use on a daily basis.

Superfoods are nutrient-rich foods/supplements considered to be especially beneficial for health and well-being!

ITEMS MENTIONED IN THIS VIDEO:

Chia Seeds- https://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/products/365-everyday-value%C2%AE-chia-seeds

Hemp Hearts- https://manitobaharvest.com/

Maca Team- https://www.themacateam.com/

Sunfoods Cacao Nibs- http://www.sunfood.com/cacao-nibs-8-oz-organic-raw.html

Navitas Naturals Goji Berries- http://navitasnaturals.com/index.php?p=view_category&search_text=gojisearch

Sunfood Chlorella Tablets- http://www.sunfood.com/chlorella-tablets-broken-cell-wall-2oz-about-225-tablets-raw-cold-pressed.html

Spirulina- http://www.swansonvitamins.com/nutrex-hawaii-hawaiian-spirulina-pacifica-500-mg-400-tabs

Sun Potion- Ashwagandha- http://www.sunpotion.com/products/ashwaganda-organic-111g-jar

Sun Potion- Green Adaptogen – http://www.sunpotion.com/products/organic-green-adaptogen-powder

Sun Potion- He Shou Wu – http://www.sunpotion.com/products/he-shou-wu-coming-soon-80g-jar

The Beauty Chef Inner Beauty Powder-https://thebeautychef.com/collections/inner-beauty/products/glow-inner-beauty-powder-150g

LOL! This seems like a lot of stuff but I use most of them either in my smoothies, elixirs and/or snacks.

Favorite Snack- banana, split in half, smeared with almond butter and topped with goji berries and cacao nibs.

Thank you for watching!

Let’s stay connected:

Social Media for Abby Bliss White
Websites:
www.blissholistichealth.com
www.detoxwithabby.com
www.sundayswellspent.com

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/blissholistichealth/
SNAPCHAT: Bliss Holistic Health
FACEBOOK: Abby Bliss White and Bliss Holistic Health

Contact: [email protected]

DISCLAIMER:
I am not a medical doctor, dietician, or nutritionist. I do not hold a degree in medicine, dietetics, or nutrition. I make no claim to any specialized medical training, nor do I dispense medical advice or prescriptions. This content is not intended to diagnose or treat any disease. It is intended to be provided for informational, educational, and self-empowerment purposes ONLY. Please consult with your doctor or wellness team if you have questions regarding this information, and then make your own well-informed decisions based upon what is best for your unique genetics, culture, conditions, and stage of life.

PLEASE NOTE: All contents are based on my personal knowledge, opinions, and experience as a holistic health coach. Please consult a medical advisor regarding medications or medical advice.

xoxo,

Related posts: